The LMI Institute Staff

Kenneth E. PooleKenneth E. Poole

Executive Director
Phone: 703-522-4980

Email: kpoole@crec.net
View Bio ▼

Sean McNamaraSean McNamara

Administrative Director
Phone: 703-522-4980

Email: sam@crec.net
View Bio ▼

Martin RomittiMartin Romitti

Senior Vice President for Research and Technical Assistance
Phone: 703-522-4980

Email: mromitti@crec.net
View Bio ▼

Erol YildirimErol Yildirim

Senior Vice President, New Products
Phone: 703-522-4980

Email: ey@crec.net
View Bio ▼

Mark TroppeMark Troppe

Senior Research Fellow
Phone: 703-522-4980

Email: mtroppe@crec.net
View Bio ▼

Allison ForbesAllison Forbes

Research Director
Phone: 703.522.4980

Email: aforbes@crec.net
View Bio ▼

Matt TalmageMatt Talmage

Instructional Technologist
Phone: 703-522-4980

Email: mtalmage@crec.net
View Bio ▼

Jennie AllisonJennie Allison

Program Manager
Phone: 703-522-4980

Email: jallison@crec.net
View Bio ▼

Brendan BuffBrendan Buff

Program Manager
Phone: 703-522-4980

Email: bbuff@crec.net
View Bio ▼

Ermias GyesusErmias Gyesus

Finance Manager
Phone: 703-522-4980

Email: egyesus@crec.net
View Bio ▼

Spencer AbramsSpencer Abrams

Manager of Operations, Events, & Communications
Phone: 703-522-4980

Email: sabrams@crec.net
View Bio ▼

William CookWilliam Cook

Research Analyst/Web Developer
Phone: 703-522-4980

Email: wcook@crec.net
View Bio ▼

Mereb HagosMereb Hagos

Research Analyst
Phone: 703-522-4980

Email: mhagos@crec.net
View Bio ▼

Lee WinklerLee Winkler

Research Assistant
Phone: 703-522-4980

Email: lwinkler@crec.net
View Bio ▼

Tom MinorTom Minor

Operations Support Specialist
Phone: 703-522-4980

Email: tminor@crec.net
View Bio ▼

Jacob StenstromJacob Stenstrom

Research Assistant
Phone: 703-522-4980

Email: jstenstrom@crec.net
View Bio ▼

Gabriel MossGabriel Moss

Research Assistant
Phone: 703-522-4980

Email: gmoss@crec.net
View Bio ▼

Ron CoanRon Coan

Senior Fellow
Editor, The Journal of Applied Research in Economic Development

Phone:

Email: edcurmudgeon@gmail.com
View Bio ▼